Boscoe

Male

 

Age:

 

Weight: 6 lbs

 

Notes:

Needs to be an only dog.

‚Äč

Hi my name is Bosco and I am an energetic 2-year-old male Yorkie who weighs around 6 lbs and I am looking for a very special home. I still have puppy energy and would do well with an energetic family. I will fetch all day if you let me but once I settle in I’m also happy to cuddle with you on the couch. I like to follow my person everywhere! 

I’ve been told I’m really smart I can sit, down, stay, spin and love to learn new tricks. I will use pee my pad and will go outside when you take me. I love to go on long walks however I don’t want to make new dog friends along the way and will let you know by barking at them. I’m a great co-pilot and LOVE going for car rides.

I’m looking for a home that can give me one-on-one attention without other pets around. I previously lived with another dog and while I loved my sister I was not always well behaved with her. As hard as I tried I just didn't like it when she became nervous, such as if she heard a loud noise and went to hide, that would make me even more anxious and I would want to go after her. I’m taking medicine to help my anxiety and my Mom was really hoping that it would help with my behavior towards my sister, but I really need to be in a home where I can be the only dog. One on one I am perfect or at least I like to think I am. 

I am used to going to work with my Mom and because of that (and my anxiety) I would love my new home to be home more than not, someone who works from home would be perfect. I would also love a fenced in yard as you can never have enough space to play ball!

If you think you may be the right home for me please submit an application